I would like to thank Peri’s Spice Ladle for nominating me, Smokley-An Inspiring Website, for the Versatile Blog Award. I am delighted that my little blog site has inspired others although I cannot take credit for most of the pictures or certain recipes on my blog.  I simply share all the interesting articles, various pictures and recipes that I find and enjoy and believe would be of interest to all my fellow bloggers! Nonetheless, a big thank you!

The Rules of Acceptance:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award (check)
  • Include a link to their blog (check)
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
  • In the same post, include this set of rules.
  • Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

As per the rules of acceptance, I’d like to nominate the following blogs for the Versatile Blogger Award, I love reading their posts, art, insights, recipes…this list has every kind of blog, so visit them and follow along.

afternoonpopcornsnack

Danny’s Kitchen

The Ranting Chef

A Modern Christian W…

 Reini Days

the eclectic faerie

 keely marie

Seed To Salad

 Food Musings

FrugalFeeding

 bellacorea

 jodiambroseblog

 Charming Trinity

girl in a food frenz…

 Big Hungry Gnomes